Board of Directors

Member Title Email
David Mangan President david.mangan.1@us.af.mil
Gabe Fiorentino Treasurer gabeFiorentino@me.com
Brian A. Mangan Secretary brian.mangan@thomsonReuters.com
Kevin Lahiff klahiff1@verizon.net
Micheal Philpot chriscurtmax@comcast.net
Fred Popken fredrociac@comcast.net

Members:

Jack Connolly Jmconnolly@wccinsurance.com
Ken McArthur KMCARTHURPMP@aol.com
James Halloran JHalloran@somervillema.gov
Bob Nasson rnasson@aol.com